Dates for your Diary

Important dates for 2020

Please note alterations to dates and times will be highlighted in red

Please arrive for rehearsals at St Pauls no earlier than 7.15pm in order to avoid causing congestion in the car park.

Warm ups start promptly at 7.25pm and choir members are encouraged to be seated and ready to start at this time.

Last updated 2 January 2020

Thurs 9 Jan 2020 7.25 and each Thursday thereafter 1st Practice
Carmina Burana
St Paul’s Church Hall, Paignton
Mon 13 Jan 7.30pm Committee Meeting White Rock, Compton, Marldon
Wed 15 Jan 10am-1pm Development Meeting White Rock, Compton, Marldon
Thurs 23 Jan 7.30pm South Devon Choir
Annual General Meeting
followed by choir practice
St Paul’s Church Hall, Paignton
Tues 11 February 10am-12noon Book Club with Ros Allen
£10 per person to include coffee and cake
White Rock, Compton, Marldon TQ3 1TA
Sat 15 February 9.30 Workshop 1
Carmina Burana
St Paul’s Church Hall, Paignton
Sat 22 February 10am – 12noon Coffee Morning Brixham Christian Community, Brixham
Sat 17 March 10am-1pm Development Meeting White Rock, Compton, Marldon
Sat 21 March 9.30 Workshop 2
Carmina Burana
St Paul’s Church Hall, Paignton
Sat 25 April 7.30 Carmina Burana
Concert
Central Church, Torquay
Sat 4 July 7.30 Summer of Love, Puccini, Mozart and Brahms Central Church, Torquay