Dates for your Diary

Important dates for Spring & Summer 2019

Please note alterations to dates and times will be highlighted in red

Please arrive for rehearsals at St Pauls no earlier than 7.15pm in order to avoid causing congestion in the car park.  Warm ups start promptly at 7.25pm and choir members are encouraged to be seated and ready to start at this time.

Date Time Event
Tues 12 Feb 7.30pm Committee meeting
Wed 20 Feb 10.00am Committee Strategy meeting
Sat 23 Feb 10.00am-12.00 Coffee morning, Brixham Community Centre
Mon 11 Mar 7.30pm Committee meeting
Wed 13 Mar 10.30am Committee Strategy meeting
Sat 16 March 9.30am–12.30pm Extra Brahms practice, St Paul’s C/Hall
Wed 27 Mar 2.00pm Cream Tea & Quiz, Castle Barton, Compton
Mon 8 April 7.30pm Committee meeting
Thurs 11 April 7.30pm Rehearsal for Brahms concert, Central Church Torquay
Sat 13 April 2.00pm–4.30pm Final concert rehearsal, Central Church Torquay
Sat 13 April 7.30pm Brahms’ Requiem concert, Central Church Torquay
     
Thurs 18 April No rehearsal Maundy Thursday
     
Thurs 25 April 7.30pm 1st practice Opera Classics (6 July), St Paul’s C/H
Mon 13 May 7.30pm Committee Meeting
Mon 10 Jun 7.30pm Committee Meeting
Mon 8 Jul 7.30pm Committee Meeting